Bonus: Thank You, Mister Rogers: Music and Memories Feat. Jon Secada, Lee Greenwood, Jaci Velasquez, Tom Bergeron, and Dennis Scott

Bonus Episode:

Thank You, Mister Rogers: Music and Memories


  • Jon Secada
  • Lee Greenwood
  • Jaci Velasquez
  • Tom Bergeron
  • Dennis Scott
  • Hosted by Rick Lee James



Visit the Web Site:

  • Find out about all the artists involved.
  • Share Your Mister Rogers Memories
  • Watch Exclusive Videos
  • Become A Part of  Making Mister Rogers Month Happen In Your State.

All this and more at


Special Thanks to my guests: Dennis Scott, Jon Secada, Tom Bergeron, Jaci Velasquez, and Lee Greenwood.

And The @MisterRogersSay Community on Twitter

I’m your host Rick Lee James.

My personal Twitter account is @RickLeeJames, my web site is, My other Podcast is Voices In My Head (The Rick Lee James Podcast), and I look forward being with you again next time.


Voices In My Head Productions does not profit from this program. This show is completely a labor of love out of the respect that the host has for the life of Fred Rogers. We do not own images or sound clips of Fred Rogers used on this show. While this is not a legally binding Mea Culpa, we would appreciate you not suing us.


Published by

Rick Lee James

Rick Lee James worship leader, a singer and songwriter, preacher, author, and Podcast host with over 15 years of experience in ministry. As host of the Voices In My Head Podcast Rick has worked with Jason Gray, Andrew Peterson, Sara Groves, Paul Baloche, All Sons and Daughters, Michael Card, Brian Zahnd, Tripp York, Brett Mccracken, Ian Morgan Cron, Michael Card, Walter Brueggemann and many more. In 2013 Rick released his first Live album of original songs called, Basement Psalms Live. In 2014 Rick released a book to accompany the album called, Out of the Depths: A Songwriter’s Journey Through the Psalms. The book has since been used as a textbook by National Praise and Worship Institute’s Psalms survey course at Trevecca Nazarene University. Rick also was a contributing writer for the book, Renovating Holiness, edited by Jay Thomas Jay Oord and Joshua Broward. Rick has also been a contributing writer for Worship Leader Magazine and has had a number of songs published by Lifeway Worship. Rick’s new album, ‘Hymns, Prayers, and Invitations’ will release on March 17th, 2016 (St. Patrick’s Day). All songs on the record are being published through Lifeway Worship and are written, co-written, or arranged by Rick.